Minnesota United announced today roster updates following the conclusion of the 2020 Major League Soccer season.

The contracts for Michael Boxall, Thomas Chacon, Jan Gregus, Robin Lod, Romain Metanire, Tyler Miller, Ike Opara, Emanuel Reynoso, Bakaye Dibassy and Fred Emmings are already guaranteed for the 2021 season.

Ethan Finlay, Foster Langsdorf, Dayne St. Clair, Noah Billingsley, Hassani Dotson, Sam Gleadle and Chase Gasper had their contract options picked up by the club.

Minnesota is currently in discussions with Osvaldo Alonso, Marlon Hairston, Brent Kallman, Jacori Hayes, Kevin Molino and Luis Amarilla regarding their futures with the club. These discussions began following the conclusion of Minnesota’s 2020 season.

MNUFC declined contract options for Aaron Schoenfeld, James Musa, Greg Ranjitsingh, Jose Aja and Kevin Partrida. Kei Kamara and Raheem Edwards were out of contract without an option.

Goalkeepers (4): Dayne St. Claire, Tyler Miller, Adrian Zendejas, Fred Emmings
Defenders (6): Noah Billinsgley, Michael Boxall, Bakaye Dibassy, Chase Gasper, Romain Metanire, Ike Opara
Midfielders (7): Thomas Chacon, Hassani Dotson, Ethan Finlay, Sam Gleadle, Jan Gregus, Robin Lod and Emanuel Reynoso
Forwards (1): Foster Langsdorf

Please follow Minnesota United’s social channels and check our website for regular updates on the club and the season going forward.