Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, February 17, 2018 6:30PM CT
    at CHARLESTON BATTERY
    BLACKBAUD STADIUM
    Preseason

  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, February 21, 2018 6:30PM CT
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    BLACKBAUD STADIUM
    Preseason

  • A
    Saturday, February 24, 2018 4:00PM CT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    BLACKBAUD STADIUM
    Preseason

  • A
    Saturday, March 3, 2018 9:30PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Fox Sports GO, FSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 10, 2018 6:30PM CT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FSN+, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 17, 2018 1:00PM CT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: Fox Sports GO, FSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 24, 2018 6:00PM CT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, April 1, 2018 1:00PM CT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FSN+, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 14, 2018 9:30PM CT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Fox Sports GO, FSN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, April 22, 2018 3:00PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 28, 2018 7:00PM CT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: Fox Sports GO, FSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 5, 2018 1:00PM CT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: Fox Sports GO, FSN
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, May 9, 2018 9:30PM CT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Fox Sports GO, FSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 12, 2018 1:00PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: Fox Sports GO, FSN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, May 20, 2018 1:00PM CT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FSN+, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 26, 2018 7:00PM CT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FSN+, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, June 3, 2018 7:30PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 23, 2018 8:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Fox Sports GO, FSN
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, June 29, 2018 7:00PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FSN+, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 4, 2018 6:00PM CT
    TORONTO FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FSN+, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 7, 2018 8:00PM CT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: Fox Sports GO, FSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 14, 2018 7:00PM CT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: Fox Sports GO, FSN
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 18, 2018 7:00PM CT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: Fox Sports GO, FSN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, July 22, 2018 6:00PM CT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: Fox Sports GO, FSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 28, 2018 9:00PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: FSN+, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 4, 2018 7:00PM CT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FSN+, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 11, 2018 9:30PM CT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: Fox Sports GO, FSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 18, 2018 7:00PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FSN+, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:30PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FSN+, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 12, 2018 6:30PM CT
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: Fox Sports GO, FSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 15, 2018 8:30PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: FSN+, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:00PM CT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FSN+, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:00PM CT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FSN+, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, October 6, 2018 6:30PM CT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: Fox Sports GO, FSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, October 13, 2018 1:00PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: Fox Sports GO, FSN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 21, 2018 TBD
    LA GALAXY
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: Fox Sports GO, FSN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 28, 2018 3:30PM CT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Fox Sports GO, FSN
    MLS