Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • A
    Sunday, February 16, 2020 4:30PM CT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Preseason

  • A
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020 9:30PM CT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Preseason

  • A
    Saturday, February 22, 2020 4:30PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Preseason

  • A
    Sunday, March 1, 2020 6:30PM CT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: SKOR North, FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:00PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, March 15, 2020 6:00PM CT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: SKOR North, FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 21, 2020 2:00PM CT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 4, 2020 7:00PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 11, 2020 7:00PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, April 15, 2020 7:30PM CT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 18, 2020 7:00PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, April 29, 2020 6:00PM CT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 2, 2020 7:00PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 9, 2020 6:30PM CT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:00PM CT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 7:00PM CT
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 23, 2020 7:00PM CT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, May 27, 2020 7:00PM CT
    FC AUGSBURG
    ALLIANZ FIELD, ALLIANZ FIELD
    Friendly
  • A
    Sunday, May 31, 2020 9:00PM CT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: SKOR North, FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:00PM CT
    NASHVILLE SC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, June 17, 2020 9:30PM CT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 20, 2020 7:30PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 27, 2020 7:00PM CT
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 1, 2020 8:00PM CT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, July 5, 2020 8:00PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: SKOR North, FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, July 12, 2020 5:00PM CT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: SKOR North, ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 18, 2020 7:00PM CT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 9:00PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 1, 2020 7:00PM CT
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 9, 2020 2:00PM CT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: SKOR North, ABC
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 16, 2020 6:00PM CT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: SKOR North, FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 22, 2020 7:00PM CT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 8:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 13, 2020 8:00PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 7:00PM CT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 26, 2020 6:30PM CT
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 4, 2020 3:30PM CT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: FSN, SKOR North, Fox Sports GO
    MLS