Academy Schedule

2017-18 U-13 ACADEMY SCHEDULE

H

Saturday, September 9, 2017
Campton United SC
9:30AM CT

7-0 W

H

Sunday, September 10, 2017
Cincinnati United Premier
9:30AM CT

2-2 D

A

Saturday, Setptember 16, 2017
Crew SC Academy Wolves
2:00PM CT

1-2 L

A

Sunday, Setptember 17, 2017
Vardar
9:00AM CT

0-2 L

A

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Sockers FC
9:00AM CT

3-3 D

H

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Crew SC Academy
9:30AM CT

1-3 L

H

Sunday, October 1, 2017
Internationals
9:00AM CT

6-0 W

H

Saturday, October 14, 2017
Indiana Fire Academy
9:30AM CT

4-4 D

H

Sunday, October 15, 2017
Chicago Fire
9:30AM CT

1-2 L

A

Saturday, October 28, 2017
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri
10:00AM CT

2-2 D

A

Sunday, October 29, 2017
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Illinois
10:00AM CT

Academy

A

Sunday, November 5, 2017
Minnesota Thunder Academy
1:00PM CT

0-1 L

A

Sunday, November 19, 2017
Indiana Fire Academy
10:00AM CT

Academy

H

Saturday, March 24, 2018
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Illinois
9:30AM CT

Academy

H

Sunday, March 25, 2018
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri
9:30AM CT

Academy

H

Saturday, April 7, 2018
FC United Soccer Club
9:30AM CT

Academy

H

Sunday, April 8, 2018
Sockers FC
9:30AM CT

Academy

A

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Crew SC Academy
TBD

Academy

A

Sunday, April 22, 2018
Internationals
10:00AM CT

Academy

H

Sunday, April 29, 2018
Minnesota Thunder Academy
9:30AM CT

Academy

A

Saturday, May 5, 2018
Cincinnati United Premier
10:00AM CT

Academy

A

Saturday, May 12, 2018
Chicago Fire
2:00PM CT

Academy

A

Sunday, May 13, 2018
Campton United SC
TBD

Academy

H

Saturday, May 19, 2018
Crew SC Academy Wolves
9:30AM CT

Academy

H

Sunday, May 20, 2018
Vardar
9:30AM CT

Academy

A

Saturday, June 2, 2018
FC United Soccer Club
TBD

Academy

 

2017-18 U-14 ACADEMY SCHEDULE

H

Saturday, September 9, 2017
Campton United SC
11:30AM CT

7-0 W

H

Sunday, September 10, 2017
Cincinnati United Premier
11:30AM CT

2-2 D

A

Saturday, Setptember 16, 2017
Crew SC Academy Wolves
4:00PM CT

2-2 D

A

Sunday, Setptember 17, 2017
Vardar
11:00AM CT

2-3 L

A

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Sockers FC
10:30AM CT

0-5 L

H

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Crew SC Academy
11:30AM CT

2-2 D

H

Sunday, October 1, 2017
Internationals
11:00AM CT

3-0 W

H

Saturday, October 14, 2017
Indiana Fire Academy
11:30AM CT

5-0 W

H

Sunday, October 15, 2017
Chicago Fire
11:30AM CT

0-1 L

A

Saturday, October 28, 2017
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri
12:00PM CT

1-4 L

A

Sunday, October 29, 2017
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Illinois
12:00PM CT

Academy

A

Sunday, November 5, 2017
Minnesota Thunder Academy
3:00PM CT

4-0 W

A

Sunday, November 19, 2017
Indiana Fire Academy
12:00PM CT

Academy

H

Saturday, March 24, 2018
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Illinois
11:30AM CT

Academy

H

Sunday, March 25, 2018
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri
11:30AM CT

Academy

H

Saturday, April 7, 2018
FC United Soccer Club
11:30AM CT

Academy

H

Sunday, April 8, 2018
Sockers FC
11:30AM CT

Academy

A

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Crew SC Academy
TBD

Academy

A

Sunday, April 22, 2018
Internationals
12:00PM CT

Academy

H

Sunday, April 29, 2018
Minnesota Thunder Academy
11:30AM CT

Academy

A

Saturday, May 5, 2018
Cincinnati United Premier
12:30PM CT

Academy

A

Saturday, May 12, 2018
Chicago Fire
4:00PM CT

Academy

A

Sunday, May 13, 2018
Campton United SC
TBD

Academy

H

Saturday, May 19, 2018
Crew SC Academy Wolves
11:30AM CT

Academy

H

Sunday, May 20, 2018
Vardar
11:30AM CT

Academy

A

Saturday, June 2, 2018
FC United Soccer Club
TBD

Academy